Gnomus: Diagnosis

Catalog number: FRCD-29 / Release date: 2007-09-19 / Format: CD (jewel case)

Ⓟ© 2007 Gnomus


  1. Briushtuwa (Gnomus) (1:56)
  2. Lumbago (Gnomus) (6:56)
  3. Gout (Gnomus) (5:25)
  4. Furunkel (Gnomus) (4:03)
  5. Kolik (Gnomus) (7:33)
  6. Rupia (Gnomus) (2:32)
  7. Rakito (Gnomus) (4:17)
  8. Pestis (Gnomus) (3:46)
  9. Kreft (Gnomus) (5:48)


  • Mika Kallio - drums
  • Kari Ikonen - keyboards, voice
  • Esa Onttonen - guitar

Produced by Gnomus.


You may find the record in the following stores:

Review Highlights

This new album, divided in logical sections, is like a soundtrack showing a new world. This might be their most adventurous release to date, using a rather groundbreaking talent, because with a seemingly irrationality of sound, they succeed in remaining logical with it, natural and extremely explorative.

- Psyche van het folk

Surrealistic expedition through fragmentary visions and plentiful musical dimensions that somehow coalesce to form a unique and exciting sonic picture.

- Aural Innovations